State Agent Data
Belgio SPRL ROSATEX
Sig.ra Rosa Erbicella
Avenue de l’Hiver, 1
1410 Waterloo Belgio
TEL: 0032 2 3513567
Fax: 0032 2 3511576
Cell: 0032 476348043
E-mail: rosa.erbicella@skynet.be
Cina - Hong Kong CONTITEX COMPANY LTD
Mrs Yvonne Lee
1203 Fullerton Centre,
19 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel.: 00852 - 2766-0668
Fax: 00852 - 2363-1214
E-mail: yvonne@contitexhk.com
Corea del Sud U&S COMPANY CO., LTD.
3F, D/S B/D, 46-9 Ogeum-Dong, Songpa-Gu,
Seoul, Korea
Tel : 0082 2 408 4900
Fax : 0082 2 408 4906
Cell: 008210 9104 3565
E-mail: unscompany@unscompany.co.kr
Francia Lionel Bloch
3, Rue St Fiacre
75002 Paris
Tel.: 0033 - 1 - 40261801
Fax: 0033 - 1 - 40263962
E-mail: lionel@bureaubloch.com
Germania FUTTERSTOFFE
Andy S.a.s.
Andrea Fabian
via Marconi, 1
28015 Barengo (NO)
Tel.: +39 0321 997603
Fax: +39 0321 997602
E-mail: andrea.fabian@agenturfabian.com
Giappone Lace & Textile
Bldg Sarai 6F
2-2-9 Hiranomachi Chuo-ko
Osaka ( Japan ) 541-0046
Tel.: 0081-06-6185-2111
Fax: 0081-06-4706-5405
E-mail: okumura@oku-t.com
Gran Bretagna - Irlanda CoBro Associates
Mr. Gary Coltman
10 Candleby Lane, Cotgrave,
Nottinghamshire NG12 3JG,
Great Britain
Tel.: 0044 115 9335868
Fax: 004 115 9335513
Mobile: 0044 7712 828149
E-mail: gary.coltman@cobro.biz
Grecia CHRISTIANA THEOHARIS
3, MAVROKORDATOU STR.
152 33 HALANDRI/GREECE
TEL.: +30 2130327506
FAX : +30 2106838938
Cell.: +306946154140
E-mail: christiana.theoharis@gmail.com
Olanda MERX AGENCIES B.V
Planetenbaan 2, 3606 AK
Maarsen
Tel.: 0031-346 553534
Fax: 0031-346 571394
E-mail: info@merxagencies.nl
Polonia P.H.U Masz - Magdalena Sznajder
Ul. Bobrzynskiego 45 B/78
30-348 Krakow
Tel.: +48 012 263 7019
Fax: +48 012 263 7019
E-mail: magdasznajder@masz.biz
Portogallo Mario Batista Import. & Export. LDA
Rua Mario Moreira, Nº1 - LJ. 1
2675-660 ODIVELAS
Tel.: 00351 - 1 - 7272521
Fax: 00351 - 1 - 7272535
E-mail: texteis-mb@mariobatista.pt
Romania ALONKA FASHION Srl
Bdul Energeticienilor nr 13/15
cladirea principala et1, cam.101/102
Bucuresti, Sector 3 
032091
Cristina Olaru
Tel.:+40 722 598 006
Email: cristina@bludanielle.ro 
Russia CONKORDE
Natalia Rozhenina
ROCHDELSKAJA U. 15, STR. 1, ET. 4
123022 Moscow
RUSSIA
Tel. +7 (495) 653-81-41
Fax. +7 (495) 653-81-40
Email: conkorde-msk@mail.ru
Singapore Mystic Pte Ltd.
1, North Bridge Road # 03-40
High Street Centre
Singapore 179094
Tel.: +65 63368374
Fax: +65 63367301
E-mail: advani@singnet.com.sg
Spagna

MOLTONE
Sig. Albert Broto
Ctra. Matadepera 146
E-08226 Terrassa
Spagna

Tel.: +34 937349800
Fax: +34 937359838
E-mail: albert@moltone.com

Tunisia TexBook
Hichem Majdoub
Immeuble Cleopatre, Bureau A4-07
Centre Urbain Nord
1082 Tunis
Tunisia
Tel.: +216 25 707 481
Turchia Eurotrade Foreign Trade Agency
Yonet Dis Ticaret
Valikonagi Cad. Sakayik Sokak
Kok Apartmani 64/2
80200 Sisli - Istanbul
Tel.: 0090 - 2122340407
Fax: 0090 - 2122340150
E-mail: yonet.ltd@superonline.com
U.S.A. 2LPR - Larry & Paolo Inc.
Mr Paolo Rossi, Mr Larry Lazinsky
1410 Broadway, 23rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
U.S.A.
Tel. +1 212-302 3193 ext. 12
E-mail: paolo@2LPR.com
larry@2LPR.com